Find a Retailer:  
View or search our mall directoryView our upcoming eventsView our sales and specialsLooking for a change? Check out our employment opportunitiesFind out when the mall opens and closesLooking to lease? Find out howContact us - Visitor and tenant information

Event: LIVE Holiday Music Performances

Date: Various

Nov. 29 Fri. 1-2:30pm Dickens Carolers

Nov. 30 Sat. 12:30 Piano and 1-2:30pm Dickens Carolers

Dec. 1 Sun. 1:00pm A Total Fiasco band

Dec. 3 Tue. 12:30 Piano

Dec. 4 Wed. 12-1pm Holiday Harmony

Dec. 5 Thur. 1-2pm Holiday Harmony

Dec. 6 Fri. 12:30-1pm Piano

Dec. 7 Sat. 4pm Piano and 12:00pm Harp Ensemble

Dec. 8 Sun. 2-3:30pm Dickens Carolers

Dec. 9 Mon. Noon Harp solo

Dec. 10 Tue. 12:30 Piano

Dec. 11 Wed. 5pm Song of Seattle

Dec. 12 Thur. 12:30 Holiday Piano

Dec. 13 Fri. 1-2pm Holiday Harmony and 10:30am Puget Sound Adventis Academy

Dec. 14 Sat. 12:30 Piano and 3:00 Holiday Piano

Dec. 15 Sun. 4-5pm Holiday Harmony

Dec. 16 Mon. 1:30-3pm Dickens Carolers

Dec. 17 Tue. 12:30 Piano

Dec. 18 Wed. 4pm Harp Solo

Dec. 19 Thur. 3pm Touchstone Quartet

Dec. 20 Fri. 4pm Chip Erickson

Dec. 21 Sat. 12:30 Piano and 3:00 Piano Holiday

Dec. 22 Sun. 1pm Harp solo

Dec. 23 Mon. 1-2pm Holiday Trio

Dec. 24 Tue. 1:30-3pm Dickens Carolers

  Back to Calendar of Events

Join Our Mailing List

 
Join our mailing list to be notified about events, sales and special promotions happening at the mall. Joining is easy and quick. Just type your name, email address and click Join Now:
Name:
Email:
 
Copyright © 2007-2019 Market Place @ Factoria. All rights reserved.   |   Terms of Use . Privacy Policy